In Memoriam

Rosemary Albrecht
Paul Kaplan
Jean Lyons
Jean MacAvery

New Members

Myron Bashor
Patricia Cerniglia
Gael Doar
Joanne Dyson
John Forelle
Shirley Granda
Carol Husten
Carol Mastropietro
Pat Meaney
Kay Saderholm
Amy Schwed
Eldon Smith
Marie Wildman



Dutchess County Bridge Association Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony

Saturday March 24, 2018 @ 10:30 Brunch Meeting at Coppola's Restaurant Albany Post Road, Hyde Park



Followed by Bridge at the Hellenic Center